Wallet Help

How can i start over and delete all data?

This article is for you if you wish to reset your account and start fresh without losing your subscription.

After deleting your data you will be able to choose a new base currency.

Important note, to ensure proper synchronization, please perform this step on one device while being signed out of all other devices, including shared accounts if applicable.

How to "Delete all data"

Android

  1. Select "≡" in the top left
  2. Select " Settings" on the bottom
  3. Select " User Profile"
  4. Select " Delete All User Data"

iOS

Currently unavailable, please use the web application instead

Web App

  1. Select your profile in the top right.
  2. Select " Settings"
  3. Select " Personal data & privacy"
  4. Select " Delete All User Data"

FAQ

If you intend to delete your entire account along with all associated data.

Please refer to the article How do I delete my profile and all data? for detailed instructions.

Related articles
Add or Modify Dashboard / Cards / Widgets
Cancel my premium subscription
Change the main currency
Change your email address
Deleting account and all data

Didn't find what you need? Contact support