Wallet Help

Notification Access Permission

Purpose of Notification Access Permission

Our application uses notification access solely to enhance the user experience by automatically recording financial transactions based on Google Pay payment notifications.

You can find instructions on how to connect Google Pay to Wallet here

Related articles
Account Security: Mandatory Email Verification
Backup Measures and Data Loss
Is it safe to connect my bank account with Wallet?
Security principles
Setup Fingerprint or Face ID recognition

Didn't find what you need? Contact support